Wonder Showzen

from by The Buildings



Exiled from the lobby
Where the college freshmen play
Inside the decisions
That you'll ever make

Shake off your eyelids to see what they'll see
Kicking your keyboard like it's no game

But I know you well

I lined up for the lottery
Where I was told nothing was free
A thousand years a thousand days
it makes no difference when you age

A thousand people run and scream
Because someone stole another dream

You look so fine in that brand new dress
And I wish I could get some rest


from CELL​-​O​-​PHANE, released April 17, 2016
Mariah Reodica - Vocals, Guitars
Alyana Cabral - Guitars
Dominic Zinampan - Bass Guitar
Kevin Hansen Reformado - Drums, Synths



all rights reserved


The Buildings Philippines

Your four-piece fuzz pop darlings from the urban sprawl of Metro Manila, Philippines.

contact / help

Contact The Buildings

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code